The winners for travel grants in the APSTH-JSTH joint symposium
The speakers and their papers in the APSTH-JSTH joint symposium in Nagoya during the annual meeting of JSTH are decided as follows:
Shuang Wang, Department of Hematology, Qilu Hospital, Shandong University, Jinang, China.
Christine Shu-Mei Lee, John Curtin School of Medical Research, Australian National University, Cambera, Australia.
Fengwu Chen, The Cyrus Tang Hematology Center, Soochow University, Suzhou, China.
Nurul Huda Mohd Nor, Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
Hyunjung Kim, Department of Laboratory Medicine, College of Medicine, The Catholic University of Korea, Seoul, Korea.